December 10, 2011
San Francisco, CA
The Fillmore

Opening Act(s): Death Angel, The Soul Rebels Brass Band

Through the Never
Ride the Lightning
The God That Failed
Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
Rebel of Babylon
Blackened (With fans Dennis & Annette Diaz)
Dirty Window (With Bob Rock)
Frantic (With Bob Rock)
Sabbra Cadabra (With Geezer Butler)
Iron Man (With Ozzy Osbourne and Geezer Butler)
Paranoid (With Ozzy Osbourne and Geezer Butler)
King Nothing (With Jason Newsted)
Whiplash (With Jason Newsted)
Motorbreath (With Hugh Tanner)
Phantom Lord (With Dave Mustaine)
Jump in the Fire (With Dave Mustaine)
Metal Militia (With Dave Mustaine)
Hit the Lights (With Dave Mustaine, Ron McGovney and Lloyd Grant)
Seek & Destroy

Death Angel
Mistress of Pain
Voracious Souls
Seemingly Endless Time
Relentless Revolution
Kill as One
The Ultra-Violence / Thrown to the Wolves

The Soul Rebels Brass Band
Creeping Death
Sad But True
Enter Sandman
For Whom the Bell Tolls