Arch Enemy
September 08, 2011
Baltimore, MD
Rams Head Live!

Opening Act(s): DevilDriver, Skeletonwitch, ChthoniC

Arch Enemy
Khaos Overture
Yesterday is Dead and Gone
Enemy Within
Revolution Begins
Bloodstained Cross
Chris Guitar Solo
Under Black Flags We March
Dead Eyes See No Future
Michael Guitar Solo
I Am Legend / Out for Blood
No Gods, No Masters
Dead Bury Their Dead
- - - - - - - - -
Snow Bound
We Will Rise
Fields of Desolation (Outro)

End of the Line
Hold Back the Day
Head on to Heartache (Let Them Rot)
I Could Care Less
Dead to Rights
Not All Who Wander Are Lost
Clouds Over California
Pray for Villains
Before the Hangman's Noose

Upon Wings of Black
Submit to the Suffering
Crushed Beyond Dust
Reduced To The Failure of Prayer
Beyond the Permafrost
Sacrifice for the Slaughtergod
Strangled by Unseen Hands
Infernal Resurrection
Longing for Domination

The Island
Rise of the Shadow
Forty-Nine Theurgy Chains
Southern Cross
Broken Jade